所有你需要知道的關於草魚

 

所有負責任的管理者湖的任務是在一個方式,既符合成本效益的,有利於客戶管理湖泊和雨水池塘的職責. 此外, 湖泊和雨水池塘的管理必須是環境友好型,以滿足生態系統規格. 為了滿足這些要求, 有必要實現利用有利的工具不同的多方位戰略,把工作做好. 採用單一的方法,幾乎難以獲得生態平衡, 和不均衡很少有陽性結果.

生物控制指的自然的方法利用在水體以實現期望的管理目標. 三倍體草魚經常被湖業主和管理人員,以幫助控制不必要的水生植被. 這似乎很奇怪,用魚廢物管理的一種形式, 但草魚植物中或周圍湖中種植兇猛的胃口是有用刪除不需要的有機食品.

擁有和使用這種類型的魚, 有必要將它們放置在池塘或湖泊前舉行許可證. 魚是由遊戲和內陸漁業,其中管理人員能夠獲得許可證的部門規定. 它也需要鯉魚是無菌的,讓他們不要過度生產,造成傷害,由過食植物的湖泊或池塘.

由於環境因素, 湖管理層傾向於避免引進不屬於原產於該地區的植物或魚的,因為這將破壞生態系統. 這種類型的鯉魚, 然而, 是儘管不是原產於北美洲非常有益. 重要的是,如果他們選擇他們小心使用,作為一種管理工具. 消毒時,他們生長的魚需要的是一個積極的技術, 但也有需要考慮額外措施.

 

其中首先要考慮的是不積壓湖泊或池塘鯉魚. 約 20%-30% 濕地植物是需要的池塘覆蓋被視為健康和平衡區域. 如果鯉魚用於控制有害植物, 建議有足夠的庫存量每天吃植物的特定數量, 但還不足以消除居住在池塘中的所有植物.

此外,還建議該篩選結構可以安裝在任何流出器件在池塘或湖泊明顯的前. 如果池塘呈現流出設備, 這將使鯉魚沉重的水流中逃脫. 通過安裝篩選結構, 它可以防止魚從下游游泳導致的資金節約.

最後, 草魚主要是一個底部進料器和作為如挑起在池底沉積物的傾向. 在淺水池塘, 這導致的髒水過量. 最終,, 即使所有的有害植物被消耗, 你可能最終與整體骯髒的池塘,將需要更換水.

All You Need To Know About The Grass Carp

 

All responsible lake managers are tasked with the duties of managing lakes and storm water ponds in a manner that is both cost-effective and beneficial for the client.  In addition, the management of the lakes and storm water ponds needs to be environmentally friendly to meet eco-system specifications.  To meet these requirements, it is necessary to implement different multi-faceted strategies utilizing beneficial tools to get the job done.  Ecological balance is rarely obtained using a single methodology, and without balance there are rarely positive results.

A biological control refers to the utilization of natural methods to achieve a desired management objective in a body of water.  The triploid grass carp is often used by lake owners and managers to assist in controlling unwanted aquatic vegetation.  It seems odd to use a fish as a form of waste management, but the grass carp’s ferocious appetite for plants growing in or around a lake is useful to remove the unwanted organic items.

To own and utilize this type of fish, it is necessary to hold a permit before placing them in the pond or lake.  The fish is regulated by the Department of Game and Inland Fisheries where managers are able to obtain the permits.  It is also required for the carp to be sterile so that they do not over produce and cause harm to the lake or pond by over-eating the plants.

As environmental agents, lake managements tend to avoid the introduction of plants or fish that are not native to the area as this will upset the eco-system.  This type of carp, however, is highly beneficial despite not being native to North America.  It is important that they be used carefully as a management tool if they are chosen.  The need to sterilize the fish when they are grown is a positive technique, but there are additional measures that need to be considered.

 

One of the first considerations is to not overstock the lake or pond with the carp.  Approximately 20%-30% coverage of the wetland plants is needed for the pond to be deemed a healthy and balanced area.  If the carp is used to control unwanted plants, it is recommended that there is enough stock to eat a particular quantity of plants per day, but not enough to eliminate all the plants inhabiting the pond.

It is also recommended that a screening structure be installed in front of any outflow devices evident in the pond or lake.  If the pond presents with an outflow device, it would allow the carp to escape during a heavy water flow.  By installing a screening structure, it is possible to prevent the fish from swimming downstream leading to a saving of money.

Finally, the grass carp is primarily a bottom feeder and as such as a tendency to stir up the sediment on the pond bottom.  In shallow ponds, this results in an excessive amount of dirty water.  Ultimately, even if all the unwanted plants are consumed, you may end up with a dirty pond overall and will need to replace the water.